Completely remastered with newly envisioned artwork, Doghouse is offering a limited one time pressing of 500 copies of the acclaimed Limbeck S/T album in honor of the 10 year anniversary of it's original release.  This beautiful gatefold album includes all of the original tracks mastered for vinyl as well as a bonus download offering unreleased and demo content. 

Track Listing

  1. Trouble
  2. Big Drag
  3. Let Me Come Home
  4. Bird Problems
  5. Keeping Busy
  6. Reading the Street Signs
  7. Wake Up
  8. Let's Get Crazy
  9. Your Story
  10. Friends
  11. Sunset Limited

Bonus Content

  1. Home Is Where the Van Is (Ed Rose Version)
  2. Let's Talk About the Weather
  3. Big Drag (Demo)
  4. Let Me come Home (Demo)
  5. Already Gone
  6. Everyone's Downstairs (Tucson Sun - Demo)
  7. Sunset Limited (Demo)


New items coming soon.

We here at Doghouse have been hard at work repressing a lot of our best vinyl.  Titles from The Get Up Kids, Limbeck, Say Anything, and The All American Rejects are in the works and pre-orders will go up soon.  We are also launching an updated store with some classic tee shirt designs long out of print. We will keep adding to our store for the very rare titles we find in our office including one off records and special original test pressings.  Please don't forget to sign up for our mailing list and follow us on twitter and Facebook!  


The Doghouse Team

Limbeck Vinyl Re-issue

DOGHOUSE RECORDS is excited to announce a preorder for the first reissue of LIMBECK’s debut album “Hi, Everything’s Great” on vinyl. Includes the full  original album on disc 1 and disc 2 is the live version called “Hi, Everything’s Fine” that the band recorded with their friends and released as a companion piece to the album.  This initial pressing is limited to 1000 copies of the double LP on 2 limited colors as well as a pressing of black vinyl.  This is expected to ship June 1, 2015.  

Still available for preorder,  a special 10 Year Anniversary Edition of Say Anything’s classic album …is a Real Boy. The set includes the 13 original songs from …is a Real Boy as well as the 7 songs from the Was A Real Boy expanded edition and the song “Walk Through Hell,” all remastered for vinyl and pressed on four 10-inch records. Packages 1, 2 and 3 are all sold out.  Get your packages 4 or 5 now while they last.